meet the team

Des Ford

Managing Director
LinkedIn Profile

Wendy Yee

Internal Sales Team Leader
021 193 9640 wendy.yee@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Steph Ford

Finance Team Leader
021 241 9016 steph@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Sam Whittaker

Warehouse Manager
sam.whittaker@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Haritha Kulawardene

Group Supply chain and Technical Manager
021 202 2135 haritha@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Rosie Grocott

Embroidery Coordinator
rosie.grocott@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Caitlin Pepperell

Design Assistant and Sales Support
LinkedIn Profile caitlin.pepperell@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Amy Hart

Supply Team
amy@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Starli Griffiths

Returns Coordinator
starli.griffiths@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Nicole Maturana

Supply Chain Coordinator
nicole.maturana@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Jan Woods

Supply Chain Coordinator
Jan@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Rowan Frey

Inventory Controller
rowan@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Laura Jonassen

Production Coordinator
LinkedIn Profile laura@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Ganga Patel

Product Development Coordinator
ganga.patel@arrowuniforms.co.nz

Get in touch. Call us for a no obligation chat.

050 UNIFORM